Sigma Kappa

Chapter Officers

Chapter Officers

Savannah Gray

President

smg1016@live.missouristate.edu

Margot Roberts

Executive Vice President

Margot116@live.missouristate.edu

Paige Goetz

Vice President of Programming

goetz456@live.missouristate.edu

Liz Hall

Vice President of New Member Education

liz021@live.missouristate.edu

Stacey Pukala

Vice President of Membership

stacey10@live.missouristate.edu

Maria Satterthwaite

Vice President of Communications

Mas219@live.missouristate.edu

Daphne Dinsdale

Vice President of Finance

daphne1998@live.missouristate.edu

Bella Orlando

Vice President of Alumni Relations

Orlando6@live.missouristate.edu

Aylissa Skimehorn

Vice President of Academic Excellence

skimehorn16@live.missouristate.edu

Liz Palmer

Panhellenic Delegate

palmer021@live.missouristate.edu

Maysun Brady

Vice President of Philanthropic Service

brady25@live.missouristate.edu